13206 Janhit Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 22 Sep 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Patliputra SourceNo Delay
2 Hajipur Jn 09:50 AMNo Delay
3 Barauni Jn 11:40 AMNo Delay
4 Begu Sarai 12:06 PMNo Delay
5 Khagaria Jn 12:53 PMNo Delay
6 Mansi Jn 01:28 PMNo Delay
7 S Bakhtiyarpur 01:56 PMNo Delay
8 Saharsa Jn 03:30 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 22 Sep, 2021 @ 11:12 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

train beyween patliputra and saharsarunning status 13206fare of janhit train from danapur to khagaria in generaltrain janhit 13205 statusjanhit exp from saharsa berh availibility