12974 Jp Indb Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 23 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Jaipur SourceNo Delay
2 Durgapura 09:13 PMNo Delay
3 Sawai Madhopur 10:55 PMNo Delay
4 Kota Jn 12:35 AMNo Delay
5 Nagda Jn 03:35 AMNo Delay
6 Ujjain Jn 04:40 AMNo Delay
7 Dewas 05:21 AMNo Delay
8 Indore Jn Bg 06:40 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 23 May, 2022 @ 01:44 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12974 running status12974 train running statustrain no 12974njp railway enquiry numbernjp enquiry numbernjp railway station enquiry phone number