12858 Tamrolipta Express Live Running Status - 14 Mins Late
Start Date - 13 Apr 2024 Currently Reached (Reached: Howrah Jn)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Digha SourceNo Delay
2 Ramnagar Bengal 11:27 AM43 Mins
3 Kanthi P H 11:48 AM44 Mins
4 Tamluk 12:41 PM43 Mins
5 Mecheda 01:25 PM53 Mins
6 Ulubaria 12:53 PMNo Delay
7 Santragachi Jn 01:16 PMNo Delay
8 Howrah Jn 02:09 PM14 Mins
Last Updated: 13 Apr, 2024 @ 08:50 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12858 train seat availability12858 train running status12858 tamralipta express seat availabilitytamrolipta express current status with pnrtamrolipta ex from hawrah to dignha faretamrolipta exp current status