12858 Tamrolipta Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 27 May 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart Digha from Platform No. 2

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Digha (DGHA) 0SourceSourceNo Delay10:35 AM10:35 AM No Delay 0 Kms 2
2 Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB) 010:44 AM10:44 AMNo Delay10:45 AM10:45 AM No Delay 8 Kms 2
3 Kanthi P H (KATI) 011:04 AM11:04 AMNo Delay11:06 AM11:06 AM No Delay 32 Kms 2
4 Tamluk (TMZ) 011:58 AM11:58 AMNo Delay12:00 PM12:00 PM No Delay 94 Kms 3
5 Mecheda (MCA) 012:32 PM12:32 PMNo Delay12:34 PM12:34 PM No Delay 128 Kms 1
6 Ulubaria (ULB) 012:53 PM12:53 PMNo Delay12:54 PM12:54 PM No Delay 154 Kms 5
7 Santragachi Jn (SRC) 001:16 PM01:16 PMNo Delay01:18 PM01:18 PM No Delay 179 Kms 5
8 Howrah Jn (HWH) 001:55 PM01:55 PMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 186 Kms 18
Journey Done: Last Updated: 27 May, 2024 @ 09:02 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12858 train seat availability12858 train running status12858 tamralipta express seat availabilitytamrolipta express current status with pnrtamrolipta ex from hawrah to dignha faretamrolipta exp current status