12814 Tata Hwh Sf Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 05 Dec 2021 Currently Running (Departed: Howrah Jn)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Tatanagar Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Rakha Mines 06:31 AMNo Delay
3 Ghatsila 06:49 AM2 Mins
4 Chakulia 07:13 AM2 Mins
5 Jhargram 07:35 AMNo Delay
6 Kharagpur Jn 08:20 AMNo Delay
7 Santragachi Jn 09:40 AMNo Delay
8 Howrah Jn 10:20 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 05 Dec, 2021 @ 07:39 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12814 running statuscurrent running status of 1281412814 running timetatanagar railway enquirytatanagar railway enquiry numbertatanagar railway station phone number