12582 Bsbs Sf Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 31 Jan 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 New Delhi SourceNo Delay
2 Ghaziabad 11:20 PMNo Delay
3 Kanpur Central 04:25 AMNo Delay
4 PRYJ 07:30 AMNo Delay
5 Gyanpur Road 08:41 AMNo Delay
6 BSBS 10:00 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 31 Jan, 2023 @ 08:41 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12582 running status12582 train status12582 train running statusald to bsbs trainsnagpurbsbseatavailability