12309 Rjpb Rajdhani Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 26 Oct 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Rajendranagar T SourceNo Delay
2 Patna Jn 07:15 PMNo Delay
3 DDU 10:12 PMNo Delay
4 PRYJ 12:12 AMNo Delay
5 Kanpur Central 02:15 AMNo Delay
6 New Delhi 07:40 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 26 Oct, 2021 @ 12:32 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12309 running status12309 rajdhani running statusrajdhani express delhi to patna running statusrjpb stationrjpb enquiry numberrjpb enquiry no