12289 Ngp Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 26 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 C SHIVAJI MAH T SourceNo Delay
2 Igatpuri 10:25 PMNo Delay
3 Bhusaval Jn 01:55 AMNo Delay
4 Nagpur 07:20 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 26 May, 2022 @ 02:07 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12289 running statusmumbai nagpur duronto running status12289 mumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilityrajgangpur to raipur traincnbtongp58840 jbp ngp