12289 Ngp Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 27 Sep 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) 1SourceSourceNo Delay08:15 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Bhusaval Jn (BSL) 201:55 AM05:30 AMNo Delay02:00 AM05:30 AM No Delay 444 Kms -
3 Badnera Jn (BD) 204:53 AM05:30 AMNo Delay04:55 AM05:30 AM No Delay 663 Kms -
4 Nagpur (NGP) 207:20 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 837 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 27 Sep, 2023 @ 06:19 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12289 running statusmumbai nagpur duronto running status12289 mumbai nagpur duronto express seat availabilityrajgangpur to raipur traincnbtongp58840 jbp ngp