12282 Bbs Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 06 Feb 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 New Delhi SourceNo Delay
2 Kanpur Central 05:35 PMNo Delay
3 DDU 09:50 PMNo Delay
4 Adra Jn 04:05 AMNo Delay
5 Balasore 08:03 AMNo Delay
6 Bhubaneswar 11:40 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 06 Feb, 2023 @ 08:23 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

ndlstobbsrdurontexpress12282 train running status12282 train seat availabilitytoday rail enquiry bbsrbbsr railway enquirytrain from bbsr to bhadrak