12282 Bbs Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 17 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 New Delhi (NDLS) 1SourceSourceNo Delay12:40 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Kanpur Central (CNB) 105:35 PM05:30 AMNo Delay05:40 PM05:30 AM No Delay 438 Kms -
3 (DDU) 109:50 PM05:30 AMNo Delay10:00 PM05:30 AM No Delay 786 Kms -
4 Adra Jn (ADRA) 204:05 AM05:30 AMNo Delay04:10 AM05:30 AM No Delay 1232 Kms -
5 Balasore (BLS) 208:02 AM05:30 AMNo Delay08:07 AM05:30 AM No Delay 1518 Kms -
6 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 211:40 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 1745 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 17 May, 2022 @ 12:42 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

ndlstobbsrdurontexpress12282 train running status12282 train seat availabilitytoday rail enquiry bbsrbbsr railway enquirytrain from bbsr to bhadrak