12262 Csmt Duronto Express Live Running Status - 6 Mins Late
Start Date - 23 May 2022 Currently Running (Departed: Rourkela)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Howrah Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Tatanagar Jn 08:50 AMNo Delay
3 Rourkela 11:10 AM6 Mins
4 Bilaspur Jn 02:55 PMNo Delay
5 Raipur Jn 04:35 PMNo Delay
6 Nagpur 08:50 PMNo Delay
7 Bhusaval Jn 01:40 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 23 May, 2022 @ 11:28 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12262 running status12262 train running statustrain 12262 running statuscsmt to akola train seat availabilitymumbai csmt station inquri numberpune to csmt train