12261 Howrah Duronto Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 19 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 C SHIVAJI MAH T SourceNo Delay
2 Bhusaval Jn 11:00 PMNo Delay
3 Nagpur 04:10 AMNo Delay
4 Raipur Jn 08:22 AMNo Delay
5 Bilaspur Jn 09:55 AMNo Delay
6 Tatanagar Jn 04:15 PMNo Delay
7 Howrah Jn 08:15 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 19 May, 2022 @ 04:33 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12261 train running statustrain running status 12261live running status of train no 12261howrah station platform enquiryhowrah to surat train seat availabilityjodhpur howrah running status