12261 Howrah Duronto Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 12 Dec 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) 1SourceSourceNo Delay05:15 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Kalyan Jn (KYN) 105:59 PM05:30 AMNo Delay06:01 PM05:30 AM No Delay 53 Kms -
3 Bhusaval Jn (BSL) 111:00 PM05:30 AMNo Delay11:05 PM05:30 AM No Delay 444 Kms -
4 Nagpur (NGP) 204:10 AM05:30 AMNo Delay04:15 AM05:30 AM No Delay 837 Kms -
5 Raipur Jn (R) 208:22 AM05:30 AMNo Delay08:24 AM05:30 AM No Delay 1139 Kms -
6 Bilaspur Jn (BSP) 209:55 AM05:30 AMNo Delay10:05 AM05:30 AM No Delay 1249 Kms -
7 Tatanagar Jn (TATA) 204:10 PM05:30 AMNo Delay04:20 PM05:30 AM No Delay 1718 Kms -
8 Howrah Jn (HWH) 208:15 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 1967 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 12 Dec, 2023 @ 03:59 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12261 train running statustrain running status 12261live running status of train no 12261howrah station platform enquiryhowrah to surat train seat availabilityjodhpur howrah running status