12246 Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 17 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Yesvantpur Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Renigunta Jn 04:53 PMNo Delay
3 Vijayawada Jn 10:10 PMNo Delay
4 Vizianagram Jn 04:20 AMNo Delay
5 Bhubaneswar 09:45 AMNo Delay
6 Howrah Jn 04:50 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 17 May, 2022 @ 05:54 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12246 train running status12246 running statusduranto express taktal ticket availabilityhowrah digha duronto express seat availabilitynagpur duronto live running status12270 duronto express running status