12246 Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 29 Jun 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) 1SourceSourceNo Delay11:00 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Renigunta Jn (RU) 104:53 PM05:30 AMNo Delay04:55 PM05:30 AM No Delay 361 Kms -
3 Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 110:10 PM05:30 AMNo Delay10:20 PM05:30 AM No Delay 737 Kms -
4 Vizianagram Jn (VZM) 204:20 AM05:30 AMNo Delay04:30 AM05:30 AM No Delay 1135 Kms -
5 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 209:45 AM05:30 AMNo Delay09:55 AM05:30 AM No Delay 1517 Kms -
6 Howrah Jn (HWH) 204:50 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 1958 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 29 Jun, 2022 @ 06:09 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12246 train running status12246 running statusduranto express taktal ticket availabilityhowrah digha duronto express seat availabilitynagpur duronto live running status12270 duronto express running status