12121 Mp Samprk Krnti Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 17 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Jabalpur SourceNo Delay
2 Katni Murwara 08:35 PMNo Delay
3 Damoh 10:05 PMNo Delay
4 Saugor 11:10 PMNo Delay
5 VGLB 02:10 AMNo Delay
6 Gwalior 03:18 AMNo Delay
7 H Nizamuddin 07:40 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 17 May, 2022 @ 01:07 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

mp sampark kranti running status12121 running status12121 train running statusbihar sampark kranti running statustoday rail enquiry berhampurrampurhat railway station enquiry phone number