12121 Mp Samprk Krnti Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 16 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Jabalpur (JBP) 1SourceSourceNo Delay07:30 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Katni Murwara (KMZ) 108:35 PM05:30 AMNo Delay08:40 PM05:30 AM No Delay 91 Kms -
3 Damoh (DMO) 110:05 PM05:30 AMNo Delay10:10 PM05:30 AM No Delay 200 Kms -
4 Saugor (SGO) 111:10 PM05:30 AMNo Delay11:15 PM05:30 AM No Delay 278 Kms -
5 (VGLB) 202:10 AM05:30 AMNo Delay02:20 AM05:30 AM No Delay 498 Kms -
6 Gwalior (GWL) 203:18 AM05:30 AMNo Delay03:20 AM05:30 AM No Delay 596 Kms -
7 H Nizamuddin (NZM) 207:40 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 902 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 16 May, 2022 @ 10:39 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

mp sampark kranti running status12121 running status12121 train running statusbihar sampark kranti running statustoday rail enquiry berhampurrampurhat railway station enquiry phone number