04224 Budhpurnima Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 27 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Varanasi Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Mughal Sarai Jn 11:45 PMNo Delay
3 Bhabua Road 12:35 AMNo Delay
4 Sasaram 01:10 AMNo Delay
5 Dehri On Sone 01:30 AMNo Delay
6 Gaya Jn 04:40 AMNo Delay
7 Tilaya 06:28 AMNo Delay
8 Rajgir 08:15 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 26 May, 2022 @ 11:50 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

budhpurnima exp running statuspatna to gaya14223 budhpurnima express live stasutsbudhpurnima express live status