12417 Prayagraj Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 23 May 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart from Platform No. 1

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 (PRYJ) 0SourceSourceNo Delay10:10 PM10:10 PM No Delay 0 Kms 1
2 Fatehpur (FTP) 011:16 PM11:16 PMNo Delay11:18 PM11:18 PM No Delay 117 Kms 3
3 Kanpur Central (CNB) 012:25 AM12:25 AMNo Delay12:30 AM12:30 AM No Delay 194 Kms 1
4 Aligarh Jn (ALJN) 004:15 AM04:15 AMNo Delay04:17 AM04:17 AM No Delay 503 Kms 4
5 Ghaziabad (GZB) 006:13 AM06:13 AMNo Delay06:15 AM06:15 AM No Delay 609 Kms 3
6 New Delhi (NDLS) 007:00 AM07:00 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 635 Kms 15
Journey Done: Last Updated: 23 May, 2024 @ 09:25 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

prayagraj express 12417 running status12417 running status12417 train running statusprayagraj express running statusprayagraj live running status