04059 Dbg-ndls Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 14 May 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Varanasi Jn (BSB) 2SourceSourceNo Delay05:55 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Lucknow Nr (LKO) 210:48 PM05:30 AMNo Delay10:58 PM05:30 AM No Delay 284 Kms -
3 Moradabad (MB) 304:20 AM05:30 AMNo Delay04:28 AM05:30 AM No Delay 609 Kms -
4 New Delhi (NDLS) 308:30 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 773 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 14 May, 2021 @ 12:59 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

04059 train statusbsb to lucknow 04059live runing stats delhi to haridwarndls to bsbbsb to gzbbsb railway enquiry number