RailEnquiry

Loading..

12415 - Nizamuddin Express Availability Calendar
Indore Jn Bg (INDB) H Nizamuddin (NZM)
SMTWTFS

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 11 Waitinglist 4 RAC 34 2 Days agoRefresh
22 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 12 Waitinglist 19 RAC 72 2 Days agoRefresh
23 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 15 Available 12 Waitinglist 16 RAC 165 2 Days agoRefresh
24 Sep, 2017 (Sun) Available 79 Available 397 75 Days agoRefresh
25 Sep, 2017 (Mon)Available 15 Available 12 Available 89 Available 422 75 Days agoRefresh
26 Sep, 2017 (Tue)Available 15 Available 12 Available 27 Available 360 75 Days agoRefresh
27 Sep, 2017 (Wed)Available 16 Available 11 Available 86 Available 361 75 Days agoRefresh
28 Sep, 2017 (Thu)Available 16 Available 12 Available 84 Available 402 75 Days agoRefresh
29 Sep, 2017 (Fri)Available 16 Available 1 Available 92 Available 431 108 Days agoRefresh
30 Sep, 2017 (Sat)Available 12 Available 6 Available 98 Available 432 108 Days agoRefresh
1 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Available 12 Available 11 Available 82 Available 430 108 Days agoRefresh
3 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 16 Available 12 Available 100 Available 432 108 Days agoRefresh
4 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Oct, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
12 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
13 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
14 Oct, 2017 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 29 Waitinglist 39 Waitinglist 33 8 Days agoRefresh
15 Oct, 2017 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 18 RAC 35 8 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2017 (Mon)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 2 Available 108 8 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2017 (Tue)Available 4 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 15 RAC 25 8 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2017 (Wed)Available 14 Waitinglist 2 RAC 10 Available 110 8 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2017 (Thu)Available 15 RAC 1 Available 89 Available 382 8 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2017 (Fri) Waitinglist 26 RAC 133 4 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2017 (Sat) Waitinglist 82 Waitinglist 112 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2017 (Sun) Waitinglist 99 Waitinglist 242 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2017 (Mon) Waitinglist 54 Waitinglist 51 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2017 (Tue) Waitinglist 17 Available 147 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2017 (Wed) RAC 14 Available 193 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2017 (Sat)Available 16 Available 12 75 Days agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2017 (Sun)Available 16 Available 12 75 Days agoRefresh
6 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 Nov, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Nov, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Nov, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Nov, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Nov, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Nov, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Nov, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
5 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
7 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
9 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
20 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
21 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
22 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
23 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
24 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
25 Dec, 2017 (Mon) NeverCheck
26 Dec, 2017 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Dec, 2017 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Dec, 2017 (Thu) NeverCheck
29 Dec, 2017 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Dec, 2017 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Dec, 2017 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Jan, 2018 (Mon) NeverCheck
2 Jan, 2018 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Jan, 2018 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Jan, 2018 (Thu) NeverCheck
5 Jan, 2018 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Jan, 2018 (Sat) NeverCheck
7 Jan, 2018 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Jan, 2018 (Mon) NeverCheck
9 Jan, 2018 (Tue) NeverCheck
10 Jan, 2018 (Wed) NeverCheck
11 Jan, 2018 (Thu) NeverCheck
12 Jan, 2018 (Fri) NeverCheck
13 Jan, 2018 (Sat) NeverCheck
14 Jan, 2018 (Sun) NeverCheck
15 Jan, 2018 (Mon) NeverCheck
16 Jan, 2018 (Tue) NeverCheck
17 Jan, 2018 (Wed) NeverCheck
18 Jan, 2018 (Thu) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2018 (Fri) NeverCheck
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12415 train running statuslive train no 12415indore intercity 12415hazrat nizamuddin railway station enquiry numbernizamuddin to gwalior traingwalior to nizamuddin train