Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12823 -
Running train status for 01st of August 2014
Currently Train is -
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at () at 05:30 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Last Updated:01st of January 1970 at 05:30 AME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12823,12823 running status,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12823,12823 train running status,indian railwy current status 12823,12823 current running status,running status of 12823,12823 chhattisgarh sampark kranti express,running status of train number 12823,current live train status 12823,train no. 12823 running status,train no 12823,12823 train status,train 12823,train no 12823 running status,rail enquiry