Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

12453 - Rnc Ndls Raj Express
Running train status for 29th of March 2015
Currently Train is - Not_started
This train is not started for today.
Click here for Yesterday's (28-03-2015) running status for Rnc Ndls Raj Express.
Train is delayed by - No Delay
Train at Ranchi (RNC) at 12:00 AM

StationSch. ArrivalSch. DepartureStatusActual ArrivalDelay
Ranchi (RNC) Source 05:10 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:30 AM N/A
Daltonganj (DTO) 10:03 PM 10:05 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:03 PM N/A
Garwa Road (GHD) 10:50 PM 10:55 PM Not Reached E.T.A. 10:50 PM N/A
Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 01:47 AM 01:57 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 01:47 AM N/A
Kanpur Central (CNB) 05:45 AM 05:50 AM Not Reached E.T.A. 05:45 AM N/A
New Delhi (NDLS) 10:50 AM Destination Not Reached E.T.A. 10:50 AM N/A
Last Updated:29th of March 2015 at 12:52 PME.T.A. - Estimated Time of Arrival
12453,12453 running status,12453 train running status,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12453,information about train no. 12453,running status of 12453,12453 train information,train running status 12453,train 12453,running status of train no 12453,running status of train 12453,current running status of train 12453,train no 12453,12453, Rajdhani Express,runing status train no 12453,rail enquiry