57477 - Tirupati - Guntakal Passenger
Tirupati (TPTY) Kadridevarpalli (KRYP)

57477 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Tirupati (TPTY)Source10:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins17 Mins
2Chandragiri (CGI)11:09 pm11:10 pm12 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
3Panapakam (PAM)11:24 pm11:25 pm30 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
4Pakala (PAK)11:39 pm11:40 pm42 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
5Damalcheruvu (DCU)11:54 pm11:55 pm50 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
6Pulicherla (PCL)12:14 am12:15 am68 KmsYes 1 Mins226 Mins
7Piler (PIL)12:29 am12:30 am83 KmsYes 1 Mins229 Mins
8Kalikiri (KCI)12:44 am12:45 am98 KmsYes 1 Mins236 Mins
9Vayalpad (VLD)12:59 am01:00 am118 KmsYes 1 Mins245 Mins
10Madanapalle Rd (MPL)01:14 am01:15 am125 KmsYes 1 Mins243 Mins
11Kurabalakota (KBA)01:24 am01:25 am134 KmsYes 1 Mins246 Mins
12Tummanamgutta (TAT)01:34 am01:35 am149 KmsYes 1 Mins254 Mins
13Mulacalacheruvu (MCU)01:49 am01:50 am165 KmsYes 1 Mins256 Mins
14Tanakallu (TKU)02:04 am02:05 am181 KmsYes 1 Mins257 Mins
15Nallacheruvu (NCU)02:19 am02:20 am192 KmsYes 1 Mins259 Mins
16Kadiri (KRY)02:29 am02:30 am203 KmsYes 1 Mins268 Mins
17Kalasamudram (KCM)02:44 am02:45 am216 KmsYes 1 Mins269 Mins
18Mudigubba (MGB)03:29 am03:30 am235 KmsYes 1 Mins252 Mins
19Chinnekuntapali (CCI)03:49 am03:50 am255 KmsYes 1 Mins254 Mins
20Dharmavaram (DMM)05:15 am05:45 am270 KmsYes 30 Mins231 Mins
21Chigicherla (CCA)05:59 am06:00 am281 KmsYes 1 Mins277 Mins
22Zangalapalle (ZPL)06:09 am06:10 am290 KmsYes 1 Mins277 Mins
23Prasannayanapal (PSPY)06:19 am06:20 am299 KmsYes 1 Mins232 Mins
24Anantapur (ATP)06:49 am06:50 am303 KmsYes 1 Mins217 Mins
25Taticherla (TAC)06:58 am06:59 am311 KmsYes 1 Mins221 Mins
26Garladinne (GDE)07:07 am07:08 am320 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
27Kalluru (KLU)07:19 am07:20 am331 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
28Hanuman Station (HNMN)08:28 am08:30 am368 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
29Guntakal (GTL)08:40 am08:50 am371 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
30Bantanahal (BLL)09:09 am09:10 am383 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
31Bevinahalu (BNL)09:24 am09:25 am390 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
32Tsakibanda (TKBN)09:31 am09:32 am394 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
33Virapur (VP)09:36 am09:37 am399 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
34Hagari (HGI)09:44 am09:45 am407 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
35Ballari (BAY)10:28 am10:30 am421 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
36Obalapuram (OBM)10:54 am10:55 am437 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
37Somalapuram (SLM)11:15 am11:16 am452 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
38Rayadrug (RDG)11:45 am11:47 am475 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
39Avuladatla (ALAT)12:01 pm12:02 pm489 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
40Kalyanadurga (KYND)12:25 pm12:26 pm515 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
41Kadridevarpalli (KRYP)01:05 pmDestination537 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

57477 Tirupati - Guntakal Passenger Route Map

21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
Base Fare190
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare210

57477 Tirupati - Guntakal Passenger News

Tirupati – Rayadurga Passenger extended upto Kadaridevarapalli

Railway has extended services of train number 57477 / 57478 Tirupati – Rayadurga Passenger upto Kadaridevarapalli. The regular extended service upto Kadaridevarapalli has already begun. The details are given below –

Tirupati –...

07 Apr,2017