RailEnquiry

Loading..

56136 - Mettupalayam - Ooty Mg Passenger
MTP UAM PASS
Metupalaiyam (MTP) Udagamandalam (UAM)

56136 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Metupalaiyam (MTP)Source07:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Coonoor (ONR)10:30 am10:40 am28 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
3Wellington (WEL)10:47 am10:48 am29 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
4Aravankadu (AVK)10:59 am11:00 am32 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
5Ketti (KXT)11:19 am11:20 am38 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Lovedale (LOV)11:39 am11:40 am42 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Udagamandalam (UAM)12:00 pmDestination46 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

56136 Mettupalayam - Ooty Mg Passenger Route Map

DateSecond SittingFirst ClassUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck