RailEnquiry

Loading..

54075 - Sitapur Delhi Passenger
SHAJANPUR DELHI PASSENGER
Moradabad (MB) Delhi (DLI)

54075 - Passenger Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Moradabad (MB)09:25 pm10:25 pm248 KmsYes 0 Mins166 Mins
2Amroha (AMRO)10:55 pm11:00 pm279 KmsYes 5 Mins156 Mins
3Gajraula (GJL)11:30 pm11:35 pm302 KmsYes 5 Mins157 Mins
4Garhmuktesar Br (GGB)12:00 am12:01 am316 KmsYes 1 Mins258 Mins
5Garhmuktesar (GMS)12:10 am12:15 am322 KmsYes 5 Mins297 Mins
6Simbhooli (SMBL)12:33 am12:35 am332 KmsYes 2 Mins2103 Mins
7Hapur (HPU)01:05 am01:30 am352 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
8Pilkhua (PKW)01:40 am01:45 am364 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
9Ghaziabad (GZB)02:35 am02:37 am389 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
10Sahibabad (SBB)02:46 am02:47 am396 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
11Delhi Shahdara (DSA)02:58 am03:00 am403 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
12Delhi (DLI)03:30 amDestination409 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

54075 Sitapur Delhi Passenger Route Map

DateSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassSleeper
Base Fare75
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare95