RailEnquiry

Loading..

22983 - Kota - Indore Superfast Express
KOTA-INDB INTERCITY EXP
Kota Jn (KOTA) Indore Jn Bg (INDB)

22983 - Kota Indb Sf Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kota (KOTA)Source06:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Antah (ATH)07:02 am07:04 am45 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
3Baran (BAZ)07:22 am07:24 am67 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
4Chhabra Gugor (CAG)08:13 am08:15 am126 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
5Ruthiyai (RTA)09:10 am09:20 am165 KmsYes 10 Mins18 Mins
6Kumbhraj (KHRJ)09:42 am09:44 am189 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
7Chachaura Bngj (CBK)10:08 am10:10 am211 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
8Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)10:40 am10:42 am242 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
9Pachor Road (PFR)11:09 am11:11 am271 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
10Sarangpur (SFW)11:40 am11:42 am303 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
11Shajapur (SFY)12:04 pm12:06 pm330 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
12Maksi (MKC)12:48 pm12:50 pm358 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
13Dewas (DWX)01:23 pm01:25 pm394 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
14Indore Bg (INDB)02:15 pmDestination433 KmsYes 0 Mins1-12 Mins

22983 Kota - Indore Superfast Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck