RailEnquiry

Loading..

22954 - Gujarat Superfast Express
GUJARAT EXPRESS
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Mumbai Central (MMCT)

22954 - Gujarat Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ahmedabad (ADI)Source07:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Maninagar (MAN)07:08 am07:10 am4 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Mhmdvd Kheda Rd (MHD)07:34 am07:36 am29 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Nadiad (ND)07:50 am07:52 am46 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Kanjari Boriyav (KBRV)08:03 am08:04 am57 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Anand (ANND)08:17 am08:19 am64 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Vadodara (BRC)09:00 am09:05 am100 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
8Miyagam Karjan (MYG)09:26 am09:27 am130 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Palej (PLJ)09:39 am09:40 am140 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Bharuch (BH)10:01 am10:03 am170 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Ankleshwar (AKV)10:14 am10:15 am180 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Kosamba (KSB)10:29 am10:30 am198 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Kim (KIM)10:40 am10:41 am206 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
14Surat (ST)11:10 am11:15 am229 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
15Navsari (NVS)11:33 am11:38 am259 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
16Bilimora (BIM)11:56 am11:58 am279 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Valsad (BL)12:15 pm12:20 pm298 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
18Udvada (UVD)12:37 pm12:39 pm314 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Vapi (VAPI)12:48 pm12:50 pm322 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Bhilad (BLD)01:00 pm01:02 pm335 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
21Umbargam Road (UBR)01:15 pm01:17 pm352 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
22Dahanu Road (DRD)01:36 pm01:39 pm372 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
23Boisar (BOR)01:56 pm01:58 pm393 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
24Palghar (PLG)02:08 pm02:10 pm405 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
25Borivali (BVI)02:59 pm03:02 pm462 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
26Dadar (DDR)03:28 pm03:33 pm486 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
27Mumbai Central (MMCT)03:55 pmDestination491 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

22954 Gujarat Superfast Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck