22909 - Valsad-Puri Express
Valsad (BL) Puri (PURI)

22909 - Bl Puri S F Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Valsad (BL)Source08:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Surat (ST)09:10 pm09:15 pm69 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
3Vadodara (BRC)11:02 pm11:12 pm198 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
4Dahod (DHD)01:12 am01:14 am346 KmsYes 2 Mins21 Mins
5Ratlam (RTM)03:05 am03:10 am460 KmsYes 5 Mins22 Mins
6Ujjain (UJN)04:55 am05:00 am556 KmsYes 5 Mins21 Mins
7Maksi (MKC)05:38 am05:39 am597 KmsYes 1 Mins21 Mins
8Bhopal (BPL)08:10 am08:20 am739 KmsYes 10 Mins218 Mins
9Itarsi (ET)10:20 am10:30 am831 KmsYes 10 Mins27 Mins
10Pipariya (PPI)11:22 am11:24 am898 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
11Jabalpur (JBP)01:55 pm02:05 pm1076 KmsYes 10 Mins225 Mins
12Katni South (KTES)03:20 pm03:25 pm1165 KmsYes 5 Mins235 Mins
13Shahdol (SDL)06:05 pm06:07 pm1293 KmsYes 2 Mins215 Mins
14Anuppur (APR)06:45 pm06:50 pm1334 KmsYes 5 Mins210 Mins
15Pendra Road (PND)07:28 pm07:30 pm1384 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
16Bilaspur (BSP)09:35 pm09:50 pm1484 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
17Champa (CPH)10:39 pm10:44 pm1538 KmsYes 5 Mins21 Mins
18Jharsuguda (JSG)01:20 am01:40 am1689 KmsYes 20 Mins3-
19Sambalpur City (SBPY)02:30 am02:35 am1734 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
20Angul (ANGL)05:35 am05:37 am1884 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
21Talcher Road (TLHD)05:48 am05:50 am1896 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
22Dhenkanal (DNKL)06:36 am06:38 am1944 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
23Bhubaneswar (BBS)08:05 am08:10 am2006 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
24Khurda Road (KUR)08:35 am08:40 am2025 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
25Puri (PURI)09:45 amDestination2069 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

22909 Valsad-Puri Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck

22909 Valsad-Puri Express News

Permanent augmentation of AC chair car coach in Valsad bound trains

Following trains will be augmented permanently with one additional AC chair car coach –

  • 22909 Valsad – Puri Express (from March 3)
  • 22910 Puri - Valsad Express (from March 5)
  • 19055 Valsad – Jodhpur Express (Fro...
22 Feb,2017