22838 - Dharti Aaba Ac Sf Express
Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Hatia (HTE)

22838 - Dharti Aaba Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ernakulam (ERS)Source12:20 am0 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
2Palakkad (PGT)03:02 am03:05 am152 KmsYes Mins-
3Coimbatore (CBE)04:22 am04:25 am206 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
4Erode (ED)06:00 am06:05 am307 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
5Salem (SA)06:57 am07:00 am369 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
6Jolarpettai (JTJ)08:48 am08:50 am489 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
7Katpadi (KPD)10:00 am10:05 am573 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
8Renigunta (RU)12:10 pm12:15 pm706 KmsYes Mins-
9Nellore (NLR)02:29 pm02:30 pm827 KmsYes Mins47 Mins
10Ongole (OGL)03:49 pm03:50 pm943 KmsYes Mins143 Mins
11Vijayawada (BZA)06:15 pm06:30 pm1082 KmsYes Mins127 Mins
12Eluru (EE)07:14 pm07:15 pm1141 KmsYes Mins138 Mins
13Rajahmundry (RJY)08:38 pm08:40 pm1231 KmsYes Mins128 Mins
14Samalkot (SLO)09:09 pm09:10 pm1281 KmsYes Mins152 Mins
15Visakhapatnam (VSKP)12:45 am01:05 am1431 KmsYes Mins72 Mins
16Vizianagram (VZM)02:00 am02:05 am1492 KmsYes Mins79 Mins
17Parvatipuram (PVP)03:16 am03:17 am1570 KmsYes Mins71 Mins
18Rayagada (RGDA)04:10 am04:15 am1616 KmsYes Mins64 Mins
19Muniguda (MNGD)05:20 am05:22 am1670 KmsYes Mins77 Mins
20Kesinga (KSNG)06:33 am06:35 am1743 KmsYes Mins79 Mins
21Titlagarh (TIG)06:50 am07:00 am1756 KmsYes Mins92 Mins
22Balangir (BLGR)08:05 am08:10 am1819 KmsYes Mins91 Mins
23Bargarh Road (BRGA)09:10 am09:12 am1895 KmsYes Mins104 Mins
24Sambalpur (SBP)10:15 am10:25 am1937 KmsYes Mins90 Mins
25Jharsuguda (JSG)12:00 pm12:05 pm1986 KmsYes Mins48 Mins
26Rourkela (ROU)01:25 pm01:35 pm2087 KmsYes Mins49 Mins
27Hatia (HTE)05:05 pmDestination2254 KmsYes Mins-

22838 Dharti Aaba Ac Sf Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class3rd AC2nd AC
Base Fare18912905
Reservation Charges4050
Superfast charges4545
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare20753150

22838 Dharti Aaba Ac Sf Express News

22838 / 22837 Ernakulam – Hatia – Ernakulam Weekly Superfast Train

Southern railway has introduced weekly superfast trains between Hatia and Ernakulam. The services of these two trains will commence from November 3 and 7.

22838 Ernakulam – Hatia superfast weekly express will depart from Ernakulam a...

02 Nov,2016