22501 - Ksr Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Sf Express
Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)

22501 - New Tinsukia Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)Source03:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Bengaluru Cant (BNC)03:22 am03:25 am5 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
3Krishnarajapurm (KJM)03:33 am03:35 am15 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Bangarapet (BWT)04:18 am04:20 am71 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Jolarpettai (JTJ)05:53 am05:55 am149 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Katpadi (KPD)07:05 am07:10 am232 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Perambur (PER)08:55 am09:05 am356 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
8Nellore (NLR)12:38 pm12:40 pm532 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Ongole (OGL)02:08 pm02:10 pm648 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Vijayawada (BZA)04:30 pm04:45 pm786 KmsYes 15 Mins1-
11Rajahmundry (RJY)06:53 pm06:55 pm935 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Visakhapatnam (VSKP)10:45 pm11:05 pm1136 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
13Vizianagram (VZM)12:03 am12:05 am1197 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Brahmapur (BAM)03:11 am03:16 am1413 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
15Khurda Road (KUR)05:15 am05:25 am1559 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
16Bhubaneswar (BBS)06:05 am06:10 am1578 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
17Cuttack (CTC)06:48 am06:53 am1606 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
18Balasore (BLS)09:42 am09:44 am1784 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Kharagpur (KGP)11:20 am11:35 am1902 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
20Howrah (HWH)02:00 pm02:25 pm2017 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
21Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)04:23 pm04:28 pm2163 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
22Rampur Hat (RPH)05:26 pm05:28 pm2224 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Malda Town (MLDT)08:05 pm08:15 pm2345 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
24Kishanganj (KNE)10:03 pm10:05 pm2490 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
25New Jalpaiguri (NJP)11:40 pm11:50 pm2577 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
26Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)12:50 am12:52 am2611 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
27New Cooch Behar (NCB)02:55 am03:00 am2704 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
28New Alipurduar (NOQ)03:25 am03:30 am2722 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
29New Bongaigaon (NBQ)05:55 am06:00 am2829 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
30Goalpara Town (GLPT)06:43 am06:45 am2909 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
31Guwahati (GHY)09:05 am09:20 am3037 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
32Lumding (LMG)12:45 pm12:50 pm3218 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
33Diphu (DPU)01:29 pm01:31 pm3249 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
34Dimapur (DMV)02:13 pm02:20 pm3287 KmsYes 7 Mins3-
35Furkating (FKG)03:43 pm03:45 pm3356 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
36Mariani (MXN)04:20 pm04:30 pm3395 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
37Simaluguri (SLGR)05:15 pm05:20 pm3449 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
38Sibsagar Town (SRTN)05:36 pm05:41 pm3465 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
39Moranhat (MRHT)06:16 pm06:18 pm3502 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
40Dibrugarh (DBRG)07:13 pm07:15 pm3543 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
41New Tinsukia (NTSK)08:45 pm12:00 am3585 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

22501 Ksr Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Sf Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

22501 Ksr Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Sf Express News

New Tinsukia – Bangalore City – New Tinsukia express to get LHB coaches
Railway will upgrade New Tinsukia – Bangalore City – New Tinsukia express with modern LHB coaches rake by replacing conventional rake as per details -

Train number 22501 New Tinsukia – Bangalore City Express will ru...
09 Apr,2018
Bangalore – New Tinsukia Express to halt at New Mal Junction
South Central Railway has made New Mal Junction of Alipurduar division a temporary stoppage for Bangalore - New Tinsukia - Bangalore Express from January 11 to March 11. This train will halt for 2 minutes as per details -
  • Train n...
10 Jan,2018
Restoration and cancellation of trains towards Guwahati and Howrah

Train restored -

Train number 22501 KSR Bengaluru - New Tinsukia junction Superfast Express on September 19

Trains cancelled -

  • Train number 06531/06532, Bengaluru Cantt.- Howrah Jn. - Bengaluru Cantt. Sup...
15 Sep,2017