RailEnquiry

Loading..

22322 - Hool Express
SIURI HWH HOOL EXP
Siuri (SURI) Howrah Jn (HWH)

22322 - Hool Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Siuri (SURI)Source01:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Dubrajpur (DUJ)01:56 pm01:57 pm19 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
3Pandabeswar (PAW)02:16 pm02:17 pm34 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
4Ukhra (UKA)02:28 pm02:29 pm43 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Andal (UDL)02:49 pm02:50 pm55 KmsYes 1 Mins11 Mins
6Durgapur (DGR)03:04 pm03:05 pm71 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
7Panagarh (PAN)03:17 pm03:18 pm86 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
8Barddhaman (BWN)04:05 pm04:07 pm134 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
9Bandel (BDC)05:02 pm05:03 pm202 KmsYes 1 Mins134 Mins
10Howrah (HWH)06:00 pmDestination241 KmsYes 0 Mins154 Mins

22322 Hool Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck