RailEnquiry

Loading..

22189 - Jabalpur - Rewa Intercity Express
MML-REWA INTERCITY EXP
Jabalpur (JBP) Rewa (REWA)

22189 - Intercity Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Madan Mahal (MML)Source04:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Jabalpur (JBP)04:55 pm05:05 pm4 KmsYes 10 Mins112 Mins
3Gosalpur (GSPR)05:29 pm05:30 pm31 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
4Sihora Road (SHR)05:40 pm05:42 pm42 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
5Sleemanabad Rd (SBD)05:59 pm06:00 pm67 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
6Katni (KTE)06:22 pm06:25 pm95 KmsYes 3 Mins136 Mins
7Jukehi (JKE)06:39 pm06:40 pm112 KmsYes 1 Mins146 Mins
8Amdara (UDR)06:57 pm06:58 pm131 KmsYes 1 Mins143 Mins
9Maihar (MYR)07:18 pm07:20 pm158 KmsYes 2 Mins142 Mins
10Unchhera (UHR)07:34 pm07:35 pm172 KmsYes 1 Mins138 Mins
11Satna (STA)07:55 pm08:00 pm193 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
12Bagahai Road (BGHI)08:51 pm08:52 pm221 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Rewa (REWA)09:10 pmDestination242 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

22189 Jabalpur - Rewa Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck

22189 Jabalpur - Rewa Intercity Express News

जबलपुर - रीवा इंटरसिटी का समय अस्थाई रूप से बदला
यात्रियों की सुविधा के लिए जबलपुर स्टेशन के प्लेटफार्म नंबर एक पर वाशेबल एप्रन का निर्माण हो र...
04 Dec,2016