RailEnquiry

Loading..

22101 - Mumbai LTT - Manmad Rajya Rani Express

C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) Manmad Jn (MMR)

22101 - Rajya Rani Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)12:00 am06:45 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Kalyan (KYN)07:43 pm07:45 pm54 KmsYes Mins-
3Kasara (KSRA)08:48 pm08:50 pm121 KmsYes Mins-
4Igatpuri (IGP)09:15 pm09:20 pm137 KmsYes Mins-
5Devlali (DVL)09:58 pm10:00 pm182 KmsYes Mins-
6Nasik Road (NK)10:05 pm10:10 pm188 KmsYes Mins-
7Manmad (MMR)11:25 pmDestination261 KmsYes Mins-

22101 Mumbai LTT - Manmad Rajya Rani Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck