19412 - Ajmer - Ahmedabad Intercity Express
Ajmer Jn (AII) Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)

19412 - Intercity Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ajmer (AII)Source06:25 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Beawar (BER)07:06 am07:08 am53 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Marwar (MJ)08:30 am08:32 am140 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Rani (RANI)09:08 am09:10 am192 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Falna (FA)09:22 am09:24 am207 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Swarupganj (SRPJ)10:23 am10:25 am280 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Abu Road (ABR)11:05 am11:15 am306 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
8Palanpur (PNU)12:40 pm12:42 pm358 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Siddhpur (SID)01:03 pm01:05 pm388 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Unjha (UJA)01:19 pm01:21 pm402 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Mahesana (MSH)01:48 pm01:50 pm423 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Sabarmati Bg (SBIB)02:58 pm03:00 pm486 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

19412 Ajmer - Ahmedabad Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

19412 Ajmer - Ahmedabad Intercity Express News

7 Gujarat bound trains cancelled due to rainfall

Following Gujarat bound trains are cancelled due to heavy rainfall and water logging on various dates -

  • 22951 Bandra (T) – Gandhidham Express on August 3
  • 22952 Gandhidham – Bandra (T) Express on August 3
  • 19412 Ajme...
02 Aug,2017
19412 अजमेर-अहमदाबाद इंटरसिटी का आज मार्ग परिवर्तन
19412 अजमेर-अहमदाबाद इंटरसिटी आज बदले हुए मार्ग से जाएगी| ये गाड़ी अजमेर से अहमदाबाद साबरमती होते ह...
08 Nov,2016
19412 Ajmer Ahmedabad Intercity Express diverted today

19412 Ajmer Ahmedabad Intercity will be diverted today from Mahesana Jn.

The train departs from Ajmer at 06:25AM in the morning and arrive at Mahesana Jn at 02:00PM in the afternoon. From Mahesana it will diverted directly to A...

08 Nov,2016