19325 - Indore - Amritsar Express
Indore Jn Bg (INDB) Amritsar Jn (ASR)

19325 - Ind Amritsar Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Indore Bg (INDB)Source03:55 pm0 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
2Dewas (DWX)04:36 pm04:38 pm39 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
3Maksi (MKC)05:40 pm05:42 pm75 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
4Shajapur (SFY)06:06 pm06:08 pm103 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
5Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)07:28 pm07:30 pm192 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
6Ruthiyai (RTA)08:45 pm08:47 pm269 KmsYes Mins32 Mins
7Guna (GUNA)09:20 pm09:30 pm289 KmsYes Mins21 Mins
8Shivpuri (SVPI)11:25 pm11:30 pm391 KmsYes Mins15 Mins
9Gwalior (GWL)03:10 am03:20 am517 KmsYes Mins-
10Agra Cantt (AGC)06:15 am06:20 am635 KmsYes Mins13 Mins
11Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)06:30 am06:32 am639 KmsYes Mins17 Mins
12Mathura (MTJ)07:50 am07:55 am689 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
13Faridabad (FDB)10:23 am10:25 am802 KmsYes Mins-
14H Nizamuddin (NZM)11:10 am11:25 am822 KmsYes Mins-
15Ghaziabad (GZB)12:08 pm12:10 pm853 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
16Meerut City (MTC)12:53 pm12:55 pm900 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
17Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)01:30 pm01:32 pm955 KmsYes Mins17 Mins
18Deoband (DBD)01:50 pm01:52 pm979 KmsYes Mins22 Mins
19Saharanpur (SRE)02:50 pm03:15 pm1014 KmsYes Mins-
20Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)03:41 pm03:43 pm1044 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
21Ambala Cant (UMB)04:35 pm04:40 pm1095 KmsYes Mins-
22Sirhind (SIR)05:19 pm05:21 pm1148 KmsYes Mins-
23Ludhiana (LDH)06:25 pm06:34 pm1209 KmsYes Mins-
24Jalandhar City (JUC)07:25 pm07:30 pm1265 KmsYes Mins-
25Beas (BEAS)08:13 pm08:15 pm1302 KmsYes Mins-
26Amritsar (ASR)09:05 pmDestination1344 KmsYes Mins-

19325 Indore - Amritsar Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

19325 Indore - Amritsar Express News

Indore - Amritsar - Indore Express to halt at Shajapur station
An additional halt has been given to train number 19325 / 26 Indore - Amritsar - Indore Express. This train will now halt at Shajapur station on an experimental basis for a period of 6 months effective from September 21.
  • Accordingly, Train...
13 Sep,2018