19269 - Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Express

Porbandar (PBR) Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)

19269 - Pbr Motihari Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Porbandar (PBR)Source03:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1108 Mins
2Bhanvad (BNVD)03:59 pm04:00 pm53 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
3Jamnagar (JAM)05:53 pm05:58 pm132 KmsYes 5 Mins130 Mins
4Hapa (HAPA)06:13 pm06:15 pm141 KmsYes 2 Mins164 Mins
5Rajkot (RJT)07:30 pm07:35 pm217 KmsYes 5 Mins1101 Mins
6Wankaner (WKR)08:13 pm08:15 pm259 KmsYes 2 Mins1121 Mins
7Surendranagar (SUNR)09:38 pm09:40 pm333 KmsYes 2 Mins1122 Mins
8Viramgam (VG)11:03 pm11:05 pm398 KmsYes 2 Mins197 Mins
9Ahmedabad (ADI)12:20 am12:50 am464 KmsYes 30 Mins299 Mins
10Palanpur (PNU)04:08 am04:10 am597 KmsYes 2 Mins279 Mins
11Abu Road (ABR)05:25 am05:35 am649 KmsYes 10 Mins282 Mins
12Marwar (MJ)08:18 am08:20 am815 KmsYes 2 Mins271 Mins
13Beawar (BER)09:24 am09:26 am902 KmsYes 2 Mins276 Mins
14Ajmer (AII)10:55 am11:05 am954 KmsYes 10 Mins270 Mins
15Jaipur (JP)01:10 pm01:20 pm1089 KmsYes 10 Mins264 Mins
16Bandikui (BKI)02:30 pm02:32 pm1179 KmsYes 2 Mins2104 Mins
17Alwar (AWR)03:40 pm03:43 pm1240 KmsYes 3 Mins2100 Mins
18Rewari (RE)05:30 pm06:02 pm1314 KmsYes 32 Mins258 Mins
19Gurgaon (GGN)06:38 pm06:40 pm1365 KmsYes 2 Mins266 Mins
20Delhi Cantt (DEC)07:03 pm07:05 pm1382 KmsYes 2 Mins266 Mins
21Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)07:33 pm07:35 pm1392 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
22Delhi (DLI)08:00 pm08:30 pm1396 KmsYes 30 Mins252 Mins
23Moradabad (MB)11:37 pm11:45 pm1557 KmsYes 8 Mins2-
24Bareilly (BE)01:18 am01:20 am1648 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
25Shahjehanpur (SPN)02:27 am02:29 am1718 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
26Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:15 am05:55 am1883 KmsYes 40 Mins3-
27Gonda (GD)08:05 am08:10 am2007 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
28Gorakhpur (GKP)10:55 am11:10 am2161 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
29Siswa Bazar (SBZ)12:50 pm12:52 pm2226 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
30Bagaha (BUG)02:09 pm02:11 pm2269 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
31Narkatiaganj (NKE)02:52 pm02:57 pm2311 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
32Bettiah (BTH)03:28 pm03:30 pm2348 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
33Sagauli (SGL)04:03 pm04:05 pm2370 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
34Bapudm Motihari (BMKI)04:21 pm04:24 pm2391 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
35Chakia (CAA)04:50 pm04:52 pm2422 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
36Mehsi (MAI)05:00 pm05:02 pm2431 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
37Muzaffarpur (MFP)06:10 pm12:00 am2470 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

19269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare29351969775
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare31352110795

19269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Express News

Mehsi station now a stoppage for Porbandar-Muzaffarpur- Porbandar Express

Railway has announced Mehsi station as an additional stoppage for Porbandar-Muzaffarpur- Porbandar Express Train. Mehsi will serve as stoppage with immediate effect.

Accordingly, train number 19269 Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Express will...

18 Apr,2017