18477 - Kalinga Utkal Express

Puri (PURI) Haridwar Jn (HW)

18477 - Utkal Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Puri (PURI)Source08:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins124 Mins
2Sakhi Gopal (SIL)09:08 pm09:10 pm17 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
3Khurda Road (KUR)09:45 pm09:50 pm44 KmsYes 5 Mins132 Mins
4Bhubaneswar (BBS)10:18 pm10:23 pm63 KmsYes 5 Mins121 Mins
5Cuttack (CTC)10:58 pm11:03 pm91 KmsYes 5 Mins126 Mins
6Jajpur K Road (JJKR)12:01 am12:03 am163 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
7Bhadrak (BHC)12:48 am12:50 am206 KmsYes 2 Mins235 Mins
8Soro (SORO)01:12 am01:14 am235 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
9Balasore (BLS)01:40 am01:45 am268 KmsYes 5 Mins219 Mins
10Basta (BTS)02:05 am02:07 am296 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
11Jaleswar (JER)02:23 am02:25 am316 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
12Hijli (HIJ)03:18 am03:20 am380 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
13Chakulia (CKU)04:29 am04:30 am448 KmsYes 1 Mins222 Mins
14Ghatsila (GTS)04:55 am04:56 am478 KmsYes 1 Mins222 Mins
15Tatanagar (TATA)05:50 am06:00 am515 KmsYes 10 Mins221 Mins
16Sini (SINI)06:29 am06:30 am542 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
17Rajkharsawan (RKSN)06:49 am06:50 am557 KmsYes 1 Mins226 Mins
18Chakradharpur (CKP)07:15 am07:25 am577 KmsYes 10 Mins227 Mins
19Goilkera (GOL)07:49 am07:50 am611 KmsYes 1 Mins223 Mins
20Manoharpur (MOU)08:20 am08:21 am638 KmsYes 1 Mins223 Mins
21Bisra (BZR)08:44 am08:45 am664 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
22Bondamunda (BNDM)08:55 am08:56 am671 KmsYes 1 Mins234 Mins
23Rourkela (ROU)09:15 am09:30 am678 KmsYes 15 Mins228 Mins
24Raj Gangpur (GP)09:57 am09:58 am708 KmsYes 1 Mins236 Mins
25Bamra (BMB)10:26 am10:27 am743 KmsYes 1 Mins236 Mins
26Jharsuguda (JSG)11:30 am11:40 am779 KmsYes 10 Mins223 Mins
27Brajrajnagar (BRJN)11:48 am11:50 am791 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
28Belpahar (BPH)11:59 am12:01 pm800 KmsYes 2 Mins235 Mins
29Raigarh (RIG)12:39 pm12:44 pm851 KmsYes 5 Mins245 Mins
30Kharsia (KHS)01:11 pm01:13 pm885 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
31Sakti (SKT)01:27 pm01:29 pm901 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
32Baradwar (BUA)01:41 pm01:43 pm915 KmsYes 2 Mins260 Mins
33Champa (CPH)01:59 pm02:04 pm931 KmsYes 5 Mins263 Mins
34Janjgir Naila (NIA)02:15 pm02:17 pm942 KmsYes 2 Mins263 Mins
35Akaltara (AKT)02:29 pm02:31 pm957 KmsYes 2 Mins266 Mins
36Bilaspur (BSP)03:20 pm03:35 pm984 KmsYes 15 Mins250 Mins
37Kargi Road (KGB)04:04 pm04:06 pm1015 KmsYes 2 Mins268 Mins
38Belgahna (BIG)04:26 pm04:28 pm1031 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
39Pendra Road (PND)05:35 pm05:40 pm1087 KmsYes 5 Mins265 Mins
40Jaithari (JTI)06:04 pm06:06 pm1123 KmsYes 2 Mins271 Mins
41Anuppur (APR)06:35 pm06:40 pm1137 KmsYes 5 Mins259 Mins
42Amlai (AAL)06:51 pm06:53 pm1149 KmsYes 2 Mins260 Mins
43Burhar (BUH)07:02 pm07:04 pm1158 KmsYes 2 Mins260 Mins
44Shahdol (SDL)07:35 pm07:40 pm1178 KmsYes 5 Mins251 Mins
45Birsinghpur (BRS)08:15 pm08:17 pm1215 KmsYes 2 Mins245 Mins
46Nowrozabad (NRZB)08:25 pm08:27 pm1222 KmsYes 2 Mins238 Mins
47Umaria (UMR)08:50 pm08:55 pm1245 KmsYes 5 Mins231 Mins
48Chandia Road (CHD)09:13 pm09:15 pm1264 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
49Katni Murwara (KMZ)11:00 pm11:15 pm1303 KmsYes 15 Mins210 Mins
50Damoh (DMO)12:30 am12:32 am1412 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
51Patharia (PHA)12:48 am12:50 am1439 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
52Saugor (SGO)01:42 am01:45 am1490 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
53Khurai (KYE)02:33 am02:35 am1543 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
54Bina Malkhedi (MAKR)03:28 am03:30 am1560 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
55Lalitpur (LAR)04:55 am04:57 am1623 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
56Talbahat (TBT)05:21 am05:22 am1663 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
57Babina (BAB)05:46 am05:47 am1688 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
58Jhansi (JHS)06:30 am06:40 am1713 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
59Datia (DAA)07:00 am07:02 am1738 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
60Dabra (DBA)07:27 am07:28 am1768 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
61Gwalior (GWL)08:00 am08:05 am1810 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
62Morena (MRA)08:55 am08:57 am1849 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
63Dhaulpur (DHO)09:48 am09:50 am1876 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
64Agra Cantt (AGC)10:30 am10:35 am1929 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
65Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)10:45 am10:47 am1933 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
66Mathura (MTJ)11:35 am11:40 am1982 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
67Kosi Kalan (KSV)12:10 pm12:12 pm2024 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
68Faridabad (FDB)01:45 pm01:47 pm2095 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
69H Nizamuddin (NZM)02:40 pm03:00 pm2116 KmsYes 20 Mins3-
70Ghaziabad (GZB)03:48 pm03:50 pm2139 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
71Meerut City (MTC)04:28 pm04:30 pm2186 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
72Meerut Cant (MUT)04:35 pm04:37 pm2190 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
73Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)05:33 pm05:35 pm2241 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
74Deoband (DBD)06:06 pm06:08 pm2265 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
75Tapri (TPZ)07:23 pm07:25 pm2293 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
76Roorkee (RK)08:06 pm08:09 pm2325 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
77Haridwar (HW)09:15 pmDestination2370 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

18477 Kalinga Utkal Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare28731931755
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare30702070775

18477 Kalinga Utkal Express News

Regulation of train services due to non-interlocking work at Posoita, Goilkera and Mahadevsal for 7 days from October 3
In view of Non-Interlocking work at Posoita, Goilkera and Mahadevsal in connection with commissioning of Posita – Mahadevsal - Goilkera 3rd line work in Chakradharpur Division of Sout...
02 Oct,2018
3 pairs of trains passing through Bilaspur division affected due to non-interlocking division
For commissioning of Non - interlocking work at Tenganmada - Khongsara section in Bilaspur Division of South East Central Railway, following trains to get affected on various dates as mentioned below -
  • 18477 Puri - Haridwar Utkal...
18 Jan,2018
कलिंगा उत्कल हादसे में अभी तक 23 की मौत, 150 से ज्यादा घायल
मुजफ्फरनगर में शनिवार को हुए कलिंगा उत्कल एक्सप्रेस ट्रेन हादसे में मरने वालों की संख्या अभी त...
20 Aug,2017