18463 - Prashanti Express
Bhubaneswar (BBS) Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)

18463 - Prasanthi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhubaneswar (BBS)Source05:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Khurda Road (KUR)05:55 am06:00 am20 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
3Balugaon (BALU)06:53 am06:55 am90 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
4Khallikot (KIT)07:08 am07:10 am108 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
5Chatrapur (CAP)07:39 am07:41 am145 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
6Brahmapur (BAM)08:00 am08:05 am166 KmsYes 5 Mins114 Mins
7Ichchpuram (IPM)08:26 am08:28 am191 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
8Sompeta (SPT)08:41 am08:43 am209 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
9Palasa (PSA)09:25 am09:27 am240 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
10Naupada (NWP)09:48 am09:50 am266 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
11Srikakulam Road (CHE)10:25 am10:27 am313 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
12Chipurupalle (CPP)10:57 am10:59 am352 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
13Vizianagram (VZM)11:27 am11:32 am382 KmsYes 5 Mins120 Mins
14Visakhapatnam (VSKP)12:45 pm01:05 pm443 KmsYes 20 Mins118 Mins
15Duvvada (DVD)01:39 pm01:40 pm460 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
16Anakapalle (AKP)01:44 pm01:45 pm476 KmsYes 1 Mins132 Mins
17Tuni (TUNI)02:15 pm02:16 pm540 KmsYes 1 Mins150 Mins
18Annavaram (ANV)02:30 pm02:31 pm557 KmsYes 1 Mins154 Mins
19Samalkot (SLO)03:10 pm03:11 pm594 KmsYes 1 Mins152 Mins
20Rajahmundry (RJY)03:53 pm03:55 pm644 KmsYes 2 Mins167 Mins
21Nidadavolu (NDD)04:24 pm04:25 pm666 KmsYes 1 Mins171 Mins
22Tadepalligudem (TDD)04:42 pm04:43 pm686 KmsYes 1 Mins172 Mins
23Eluru (EE)05:17 pm05:18 pm734 KmsYes 1 Mins174 Mins
24Vijayawada (BZA)07:00 pm07:15 pm793 KmsYes 15 Mins139 Mins
25Guntur (GNT)08:15 pm08:20 pm825 KmsYes 5 Mins142 Mins
26Narasaraopet (NRT)09:04 pm09:05 pm870 KmsYes 1 Mins160 Mins
27Vinukonda (VKN)09:34 pm09:35 pm907 KmsYes 1 Mins164 Mins
28Donakonda (DKD)10:14 pm10:15 pm945 KmsYes 1 Mins159 Mins
29Markapur Road (MRK)10:39 pm10:40 pm969 KmsYes 1 Mins161 Mins
30Cumbum (CBM)11:04 pm11:05 pm995 KmsYes 1 Mins164 Mins
31Giddalur (GID)11:39 pm11:40 pm1028 KmsYes 1 Mins168 Mins
32Diguvametta (DMT)11:59 pm12:00 am1040 KmsYes 1 Mins243 Mins
33Nandyal (NDL)01:30 am01:35 am1082 KmsYes 5 Mins231 Mins
34Betamcherla (BMH)02:08 am02:09 am1122 KmsYes 1 Mins245 Mins
35Dhone (DHNE)02:58 am03:00 am1158 KmsYes 2 Mins260 Mins
36Guntakal (GTL)04:35 am04:40 am1226 KmsYes 5 Mins262 Mins
37Gooty (GY)05:08 am05:10 am1255 KmsYes 2 Mins284 Mins
38Anantapur (ATP)06:18 am06:20 am1312 KmsYes 2 Mins272 Mins
39Dharmavaram (DMM)07:20 am07:25 am1346 KmsYes 5 Mins255 Mins
40Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)07:58 am08:00 am1378 KmsYes 2 Mins250 Mins
41Penukonda (PKD)08:24 am08:25 am1399 KmsYes 1 Mins249 Mins
42Hindupur (HUP)08:58 am09:00 am1436 KmsYes 2 Mins255 Mins
43Gauribidanur (GBD)09:24 am09:25 am1459 KmsYes 1 Mins257 Mins
44Yelhanka (YNK)10:38 am10:40 am1519 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
45Bengaluru East (BNCE)11:29 am11:30 am1539 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
46Bengaluru Cant (BNC)11:38 am11:40 am1542 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
47Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)12:05 pmDestination1546 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

18463 Prashanti Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
13 Jul, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Jul, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare22781569615
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare24451690635

18463 Prashanti Express News

Penukonda Railway Station to become a stoppage for Prashanti Express

To facilitate passengers convenience South Central Railway has decided to continue Penukonda Railway Station a stoppage for Bhubaneswar-Bengaluru City-Bhubaneswar Prashanti Express o­n an experimental basis until further advice.

09 Aug,2017
Trains running between Nellimaria – Vizianagaram in Vizianagaram – Chipurupalle sections of Waltair Division rescheduled

Following trains running between Nellimaria – Vizianagaram in Vizianagaram – Chipurupalle sections of Waltair Division rescheduled due to imposition of traffic block –

  • 18463 Bhubaneswar – Bangaluru City Prashanti Express ...
25 May,2017
Prashanti Express to stop at Penukonda Railway Station

Bhubaneswar - Bengaluru City - Bhubaneswar Prashanti Express will now stop at Penukonda Railway station as an experimental basis for six months.

Accordingly, train number 18463 Bhubaneswar-Bengaluru City Prashanti Express will arrive ...

15 Mar,2017