17642 - Narkher - Kacheguda Intercity Express
Narkher (NRKR) Kacheguda (KCG)

17642 - Nrkr Kcg Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Narkher (NRKR)Source04:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Mowad (MWAD)04:35 am04:37 am9 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
3Pusla (PUSA)04:50 am04:52 am21 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
4Warud Orange Ct (WOC)05:01 am05:03 am30 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
5Morshi (MRSH)05:38 am05:40 am66 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
6Chandur Bazar (CNDB)06:28 am06:30 am96 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
7Walgaon (WLGN)06:59 am07:00 am119 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
8New Amravati (NAVI)07:12 am07:15 am133 KmsYes 3 Mins111 Mins
9Badnera (BD)07:29 am07:32 am139 KmsYes 3 Mins117 Mins
10Murtajapur (MZR)08:08 am08:10 am180 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
11Akola (AK)09:10 am09:20 am218 KmsYes 10 Mins14 Mins
12Washim (WHM)10:34 am10:35 am296 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
13Hingoli Deccan (HNL)11:24 am11:25 am344 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
14Basmat (BMF)12:04 pm12:05 pm402 KmsYes 1 Mins132 Mins
15Purna (PAU)12:55 pm01:05 pm425 KmsYes 10 Mins121 Mins
16H Sahib Nanded (NED)02:10 pm02:15 pm455 KmsYes 5 Mins114 Mins
17Mudkhed (MUE)02:53 pm02:55 pm477 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
18Umri (UMRI)03:25 pm03:26 pm497 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
19Dharmabad (DAB)03:55 pm03:56 pm527 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
20Basar (BSX)04:10 pm04:12 pm536 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
21Nizamabad (NZB)04:40 pm04:45 pm566 KmsYes 5 Mins124 Mins
22Kamareddi (KMC)05:40 pm05:42 pm618 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
23Akanapet (AKE)06:00 pm06:01 pm644 KmsYes 1 Mins135 Mins
24Mirzapalli (MZL)06:09 pm06:10 pm654 KmsYes 1 Mins138 Mins
25Wadiaram (WDR)06:16 pm06:17 pm660 KmsYes 1 Mins145 Mins
26Medchal (MED)07:13 pm07:14 pm699 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
27Gowdavalli (GWV)07:16 pm07:17 pm702 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
28Bolarum (BMO)07:32 pm07:34 pm712 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
29Malkajgiri (MJF)07:51 pm07:52 pm722 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
30Sitafal Mandi (STPD)07:58 pm07:59 pm726 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
31Kacheguda (KCG)08:15 pmDestination731 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

17642 Narkher - Kacheguda Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

17642 Narkher - Kacheguda Intercity Express News

22 South Central Railway trains augmented with extra coaches

Following 22 trains are augmented with extra coaches for the convenience of passengers -

  • 12711 Vijayawada-Chennai Pinakini Express will be augmented with 4 Second Class Sitting Coaches from 5th March to 31st May.
  • 12714 Sec...
06 Mar,2017