17256 - Hyderabad-Narasapur Express

Hyderabad Decan (HYB) Narasapur (NS)

17256 - Narasapur Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hyderabad Decan (HYB)Source09:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Secunderabad (SC)10:00 pm10:05 pm10 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
3Bibinagar (BN)10:31 pm10:32 pm43 KmsYes 1 Mins170 Mins
4Nalgonda (NLDA)11:42 pm11:43 pm120 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
5Miryalaguda (MRGA)12:10 am12:11 am158 KmsYes 1 Mins222 Mins
6Vishnupuram (VNUP)12:25 am12:26 am178 KmsYes 1 Mins223 Mins
7Nadikudi (NDKD)12:45 am12:46 am196 KmsYes 1 Mins227 Mins
8Piduguralla (PGRL)01:15 am01:16 am217 KmsYes 1 Mins225 Mins
9Sattenapalle (SAP)01:50 am01:51 am249 KmsYes 1 Mins231 Mins
10Guntur (GNT)03:05 am03:10 am291 KmsYes 5 Mins213 Mins
11Mangalagiri (MAG)03:35 am03:36 am311 KmsYes 1 Mins212 Mins
12Vijayawada (BZA)04:15 am04:25 am323 KmsYes 10 Mins216 Mins
13Gudivada (GDV)05:00 am05:02 am367 KmsYes 2 Mins239 Mins
14Mandavalli (MDVL)05:30 am05:32 am389 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
15Kaikalur (KKLR)05:43 am05:45 am396 KmsYes 2 Mins246 Mins
16Akividu (AKVD)06:03 am06:05 am413 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
17Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)06:30 am06:32 am430 KmsYes 2 Mins251 Mins
18Bhimavaram (BVRM)06:40 am06:42 am432 KmsYes 2 Mins252 Mins
19Viravasaram (VVM)06:52 am06:53 am442 KmsYes 1 Mins259 Mins
20Palakollu (PKO)07:08 am07:10 am452 KmsYes 2 Mins261 Mins
21Narasapur (NS)07:45 amDestination461 KmsYes 0 Mins2-10 Mins

17256 Hyderabad-Narasapur Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare1630950660250
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare17751050735270

17256 Hyderabad-Narasapur Express News

Additional coaches in four trains for Pongal festival

In order to provide additional travelling facility for waitlisted passenger during Pongal festival season, South Central Railway will augment extra coaches in the following trains - 

  • 17256 Hyderabad - Narsapur Express wil...
09 Jan,2018
Hyderabad – Narasapur Express timings changed between Vijayawada - Narasapur

Timings of 17256 Hyderabad – Narasapur Express is revised between Vijayawada - Narasapur with immediate effect.

Accordingly train number 17256 Hyderabad – Narasapur Express will arrive -

  • Vijayawada at...
05 Aug,2017