RailEnquiry

Loading..

17026 - Secunderabad-Manuguru Express
SC-MUGR EXPRESS
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Manuguru (MUGR)

17026 - Sc Mugr Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Secunderabad (SC)Source11:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins15 Mins
2Jangaon (ZN)12:49 am12:50 am84 KmsYes 1 Mins227 Mins
3Kazipet (KZJ)01:51 am01:52 am132 KmsYes 1 Mins220 Mins
4Warangal (WL)02:10 am02:11 am142 KmsYes 1 Mins221 Mins
5Kesamudram (KDM)02:46 am02:47 am188 KmsYes 1 Mins222 Mins
6Mahbubabad (MABD)03:01 am03:02 am203 KmsYes 1 Mins222 Mins
7Dornakal (DKJ)03:28 am03:30 am227 KmsYes 2 Mins227 Mins
8Pocharam (PCZ)03:39 am03:40 am234 KmsYes 1 Mins211 Mins
9Karepalli (KRA)03:41 am03:42 am242 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
10Gandhipuram Hal (GHPU)03:57 am03:58 am248 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
11Chimalpahad (CMW)04:04 am04:05 am255 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Tadakalpudi (TPY)04:14 am04:15 am265 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
13Bethampudi (BTPD)04:24 am04:25 am272 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
14Bhadrachalam Rd (BDCR)05:04 am05:19 am282 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
15Manuguru (MUGR)06:50 am12:00 am331 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

17026 Secunderabad-Manuguru Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck