16650 - Parashuram Express
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)

16650 - Parasuram Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Nagercoil (NCJ)Source04:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins112 Mins
2Eraniel (ERL)04:19 am04:20 am19 KmsYes 1 Mins113 Mins
3Kulitthurai (KZT)04:34 am04:35 am34 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
4Parashshala (PASA)04:49 am04:50 am42 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
5Neyyattinkara (NYY)05:09 am05:10 am54 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
6Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)06:10 am06:15 am72 KmsYes 5 Mins16 Mins
7Kazhakuttam (KZK)06:29 am06:30 am85 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
8Varkalasivagiri (VAK)06:54 am06:55 am113 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
9Paravur (PVU)07:04 am07:05 am124 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
10Kollam (QLN)07:22 am07:25 am136 KmsYes 3 Mins16 Mins
11Sasthankotta (STKT)07:44 am07:45 am156 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
12Karunagapalli (KPY)07:54 am07:55 am163 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
13Kayankulam (KYJ)08:13 am08:15 am177 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
14Mavelikara (MVLK)08:24 am08:25 am185 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
15Chengannur (CNGR)08:34 am08:35 am197 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
16Tiruvalla (TRVL)08:44 am08:45 am206 KmsYes 1 Mins124 Mins
17Changanaseri (CGY)08:54 am08:55 am214 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
18Kottayam (KTYM)09:27 am09:30 am232 KmsYes 3 Mins112 Mins
19Ettumanur (ETM)09:39 am09:40 am242 KmsYes 1 Mins126 Mins
20Piravam Road (PVRD)10:04 am10:05 am263 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
21Triupunittura (TRTR)10:24 am10:25 am282 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
22Ernakulam Town (ERN)10:50 am10:55 am294 KmsYes 5 Mins121 Mins
23Aluva (AWY)11:18 am11:20 am311 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
24Angamali (AFK)11:29 am11:30 am320 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
25Divine Nagar (DINR)11:44 am11:45 am333 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
26Chalakudi (CKI)11:49 am11:50 am335 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
27Irinjalakuda (IJK)11:59 am12:00 pm342 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
28Pudukad (PUK)12:09 pm12:10 pm352 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
29Thrisur (TCR)12:32 pm12:35 pm366 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
30Wadakancheri (WKI)12:59 pm01:00 pm382 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
31Shoranur (SRR)01:50 pm02:00 pm398 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
32Pattambi (PTB)02:14 pm02:15 pm410 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
33Kuttippuram (KTU)02:34 pm02:35 pm428 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
34Tirur (TIR)02:49 pm02:50 pm443 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
35Tanur (TA)02:59 pm03:00 pm451 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
36Parpanangadi (PGI)03:09 pm03:10 pm459 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
37Ferok (FK)03:29 pm03:30 pm475 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
38Kozhikkode (CLT)03:47 pm03:50 pm484 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
39Quilandi (QLD)04:14 pm04:15 pm509 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
40Vadakara (BDJ)04:34 pm04:35 pm531 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
41Mahe (MAHE)04:49 pm04:50 pm543 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
42Thalassery (TLY)05:04 pm05:05 pm553 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
43Kannur (CAN)05:32 pm05:35 pm574 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
44Kannapuram (KPQ)05:49 pm05:50 pm588 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
45Payangadi (PAZ)05:59 pm06:00 pm595 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
46Payyanur (PAY)06:14 pm06:15 pm607 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
47Nileshwar (NLE)06:34 pm06:35 pm627 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
48Kanhangad (KZE)06:49 pm06:50 pm636 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
49Kasaragod (KGQ)07:14 pm07:15 pm659 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
50Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)08:50 pmDestination705 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

16650 Parashuram Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

16650 Parashuram Express News

Temporary stop at Pappinissery for 16650/16860 number trains

Southern Railway has announced temporary stoppage of o­ne minute duration for two trains at Pappinissery (near Kannur in Mangalore- Kozhikode section) due to repair works o­n Valapattanam Road Bridge, from 13.10.2016 to 30.10.2016. The respec...

14 Oct,2016