16382 - Kanniyakumari-Mumbai CST Jayanti Janta Express
कन्याकुमारी मुंबई एक्स.
Kanyakumari (CAPE) C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)

16382 - Cape Mumbai Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kanyakumari (CAPE)Source06:40 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins176 Mins
2Nagercoil (NCJ)06:55 am07:00 am16 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
3Eraniel (ERL)07:18 am07:19 am34 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
4Kulitthurai (KZT)07:33 am07:34 am49 KmsYes 1 Mins124 Mins
5Parashshala (PASA)08:05 am08:06 am57 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
6Neyyattinkara (NYY)08:20 am08:21 am70 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
7Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)08:50 am08:55 am87 KmsYes 5 Mins116 Mins
8Chirayinkeezh (CRY)09:24 am09:25 am116 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Kadakavur (KVU)09:29 am09:30 am119 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
10Varkalasivagiri (VAK)09:39 am09:40 am128 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
11Paravur (PVU)09:49 am09:50 am139 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
12Kollam (QLN)10:15 am10:20 am152 KmsYes 5 Mins121 Mins
13Karunagapalli (KPY)10:44 am10:45 am179 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
14Kayankulam (KYJ)11:08 am11:10 am192 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
15Mavelikara (MVLK)11:19 am11:20 am199 KmsYes Mins22 Mins
16Chengannur (CNGR)11:33 am11:35 am212 KmsYes Mins24 Mins
17Tiruvalla (TRVL)11:44 am11:45 am221 KmsYes Mins29 Mins
18Changanaseri (CGY)11:54 am11:55 am229 KmsYes Mins36 Mins
19Kottayam (KTYM)12:12 pm12:15 pm246 KmsYes Mins51 Mins
20Ernakulam Town (ERN)01:35 pm01:40 pm310 KmsYes 5 Mins152 Mins
21Aluva (AWY)01:58 pm02:00 pm326 KmsYes 2 Mins162 Mins
22Angamali (AFK)02:08 pm02:10 pm336 KmsYes 2 Mins164 Mins
23Chalakudi (CKI)02:39 pm02:40 pm351 KmsYes 1 Mins154 Mins
24Irinjalakuda (IJK)02:49 pm02:50 pm357 KmsYes 1 Mins157 Mins
25Thrisur (TCR)03:22 pm03:25 pm381 KmsYes 3 Mins154 Mins
26Wadakancheri (WKI)03:40 pm03:41 pm398 KmsYes 1 Mins159 Mins
27Ottappalam (OTP)04:09 pm04:10 pm427 KmsYes 1 Mins166 Mins
28Palakkad (PGT)04:42 pm04:45 pm458 KmsYes 3 Mins161 Mins
29Coimbatore (CBE)06:10 pm06:15 pm513 KmsYes 5 Mins158 Mins
30Tiruppur (TUP)06:53 pm06:55 pm563 KmsYes 2 Mins169 Mins
31Erode (ED)07:50 pm08:00 pm613 KmsYes 10 Mins165 Mins
32Salem (SA)08:55 pm09:00 pm676 KmsYes 5 Mins176 Mins
33Jolarpettai (JTJ)11:15 pm11:20 pm796 KmsYes 5 Mins135 Mins
34Katpadi (KPD)12:45 am12:50 am879 KmsYes 5 Mins237 Mins
35Pakala (PAK)02:19 am02:20 am942 KmsYes 1 Mins238 Mins
36Tirupati (TPTY)03:15 am03:20 am984 KmsYes 5 Mins239 Mins
37Renigunta (RU)03:40 am03:50 am994 KmsYes 10 Mins241 Mins
38Koduru (KOU)04:29 am04:30 am1034 KmsYes 1 Mins256 Mins
39Razampeta (RJP)04:59 am05:00 am1068 KmsYes 1 Mins257 Mins
40Nandalur (NRE)05:18 am05:20 am1079 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
41Cuddapah (HX)05:58 am06:00 am1119 KmsYes 2 Mins261 Mins
42Yerraguntla (YA)06:33 am06:35 am1158 KmsYes 2 Mins263 Mins
43Kondapuram (KDP)07:23 am07:25 am1199 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
44Tadipatri (TU)07:58 am08:00 am1227 KmsYes 2 Mins259 Mins
45Gooty (GY)08:43 am08:45 am1275 KmsYes 2 Mins275 Mins
46Guntakal (GTL)09:15 am09:25 am1303 KmsYes 10 Mins286 Mins
47Adoni (AD)10:13 am10:15 am1355 KmsYes 2 Mins2119 Mins
48Manthralayam Rd (MALM)10:58 am11:00 am1396 KmsYes 2 Mins2119 Mins
49Raichur (RC)11:28 am11:30 am1424 KmsYes 2 Mins2139 Mins
50Yadgir (YG)12:28 pm12:30 pm1493 KmsYes 2 Mins2184 Mins
51Wadi (WADI)05:35 pm05:40 pm1532 KmsYes 5 Mins2-24 Mins
52Gulbarga (GR)06:10 pm06:13 pm1567 KmsYes Mins19 Mins
53Solapur (SUR)08:10 pm08:15 pm1681 KmsYes 5 Mins221 Mins
54Kurduvadi (KWV)09:28 pm09:30 pm1760 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
55Daund (DD)11:15 pm11:20 pm1869 KmsYes 5 Mins220 Mins
56Pune (PUNE)12:35 am12:50 am1945 KmsYes 15 Mins315 Mins
57Lonavala (LNL)01:49 am01:50 am2009 KmsYes 1 Mins323 Mins
58Karjat (KJT)02:39 am02:40 am2037 KmsYes 1 Mins328 Mins
59Kalyan (KYN)03:22 am03:25 am2083 KmsYes 3 Mins330 Mins
60Thane (TNA)03:43 am03:45 am2103 KmsYes 2 Mins3152 Mins
61Dadar (DR)04:09 am04:12 am2128 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
62C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)04:40 amDestination2136 KmsYes 0 Mins331 Mins

16382 Kanniyakumari-Mumbai CST Jayanti Janta Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0006 RAC 1 Waitinglist 27 41 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0012 Available 0001 RAC 32 41 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0012 Available Available 0030 41 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0011 Available 0008 Available 0088 41 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0016 Available 0007 Available 0096 41 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0012 RAC 6 Available 0026 41 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0009 Available 0008 Available 0058 41 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0010 RAC 2 Available 0045 41 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0012 Available 0008 Available 0098 62 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd ACSleeper3rd AC
Base Fare27407201845
Reservation Charges502040
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare29307401980

16382 Kanniyakumari-Mumbai CST Jayanti Janta Express News

Jayanthi and Kerela Express to run via diverted route for 4 days in February
Due to line block in Chenganur – Tiruvalla Section of Southern Railway, Jayanthi and Kerela Express will run via diverted route for 4 days as per details -
  • Train number 16382 Kanyakumari – Mumbai CSMT Jayanthi Express tr...
03 Feb,2018