RailEnquiry

Loading..

16343 - Amrita Express
TVC-MDU AMRITHA EXP
Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) Madurai Jn (MDU)

16343 - Amritha Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)12:00 am08:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Varkalasivagiri (VAK)09:04 pm09:05 pm41 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
3Kollam (QLN)09:27 pm09:30 pm65 KmsYes 3 Mins111 Mins
4Karunagapalli (KPY)09:59 pm10:00 pm92 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
5Kayankulam (KYJ)10:13 pm10:15 pm106 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
6Mavelikara (MVLK)10:24 pm10:25 pm114 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
7Chengannur (CNGR)10:39 pm10:40 pm126 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
8Tiruvalla (TRVL)10:49 pm10:50 pm135 KmsYes 1 Mins124 Mins
9Changanaseri (CGY)10:59 pm11:00 pm143 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
10Kottayam (KTYM)11:27 pm11:30 pm161 KmsYes 3 Mins126 Mins
11Ernakulam Town (ERN)01:10 am01:15 am223 KmsYes 5 Mins25 Mins
12Idaplli (IPL)01:24 am01:25 am229 KmsYes 1 Mins29 Mins
13Aluva (AWY)01:38 am01:40 am240 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
14Thrisur (TCR)02:32 am02:35 am295 KmsYes 3 Mins215 Mins
15Ottappalam (OTP)04:19 am04:20 am340 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Palakkad (PGT)05:20 am05:45 am372 KmsYes 25 Mins26 Mins
17Palghat Town (PGTN)05:58 am06:00 am376 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Kollengode (KLGD)06:24 am06:25 am394 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
19Pollachi (POY)07:20 am07:25 am429 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
20Udumalaippettai (UDT)08:00 am08:02 am459 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Palani (PLNI)08:45 am08:50 am492 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
22Dindigul (DG)10:25 am10:30 am551 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
23Madurai (MDU)11:30 amDestination617 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

16343 Amrita Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck