16307 - Alappuzha - Kannur Executive Express
Alleppey (ALLP) Kannur (CAN)

16307 - Cannanore Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Alleppey (ALLP)Source02:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins110 Mins
2Cherthala (SRTL)02:54 pm02:55 pm24 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
3Turavur (TUVR)03:04 pm03:05 pm34 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
4Ernakulam (ERS)04:05 pm04:10 pm57 KmsYes 5 Mins118 Mins
5Ernakulam Town (ERN)04:18 pm04:20 pm60 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
6Aluva (AWY)04:38 pm04:40 pm77 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
7Angamali (AFK)04:49 pm04:50 pm86 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
8Chalakudi (CKI)04:59 pm05:00 pm101 KmsYes 1 Mins132 Mins
9Irinjalakuda (IJK)05:09 pm05:10 pm107 KmsYes 1 Mins133 Mins
10Pudukad (PUK)05:24 pm05:25 pm118 KmsYes 1 Mins135 Mins
11Thrisur (TCR)05:42 pm05:45 pm131 KmsYes 3 Mins136 Mins
12Wadakancheri (WKI)06:08 pm06:09 pm148 KmsYes 1 Mins137 Mins
13Shoranur (SRR)07:02 pm07:05 pm164 KmsYes 3 Mins114 Mins
14Pattambi (PTB)07:19 pm07:20 pm175 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
15Kuttippuram (KTU)07:34 pm07:35 pm194 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
16Tirunnavaya (TUA)07:44 pm07:45 pm200 KmsYes 1 Mins126 Mins
17Tirur (TIR)07:54 pm07:55 pm209 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
18Tanur (TA)08:04 pm08:05 pm217 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
19Parpanangadi (PGI)08:14 pm08:15 pm225 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
20Ferok (FK)08:34 pm08:35 pm240 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
21Kozhikkode (CLT)08:57 pm09:00 pm250 KmsYes 3 Mins15 Mins
22Quilandi (QLD)09:24 pm09:25 pm274 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
23Payyoli (PYOL)09:34 pm09:35 pm287 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
24Vadakara (BDJ)09:44 pm09:45 pm296 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
25Mahe (MAHE)09:54 pm09:55 pm309 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
26Thalassery (TLY)10:09 pm10:10 pm318 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
27Kannur (CAN)11:15 pmDestination339 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

16307 Alappuzha - Kannur Executive Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

16307 Alappuzha - Kannur Executive Express News

Alappuzha – Kannur Cannanore Express is partially cancelled today

Train number 16307 Alappuzha – Kannur Cannanore Express is partially cancelled today and will depart from Ernakulam Jn in place of Alappuzha. The scheduled departure time from Alappuzha for this train is 02:50PM in the afternoon. From Ernakul...

09 Dec,2016