RailEnquiry

Loading..

16232 - Mysore - Mayiladuthurai Express
MAYILADUTARAI EXP
Mysuru Jn (MYS) Mayiladuturai J (MV)

16232 - Mailaduturai Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mysuru (MYS)Source04:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Mandya (MYA)05:08 pm05:10 pm46 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
3Maddur (MAD)05:29 pm05:30 pm65 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
4Kengeri (KGI)06:13 pm06:15 pm127 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
5Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)06:45 pm07:15 pm139 KmsYes 30 Mins110 Mins
6Bengaluru Cant (BNC)07:25 pm07:27 pm143 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
7Carmelaram (CRLM)07:37 pm07:38 pm163 KmsYes 1 Mins139 Mins
8Hosur (HSRA)08:03 pm08:05 pm198 KmsYes 2 Mins155 Mins
9Dharmapuri (DPJ)09:56 pm09:58 pm290 KmsYes 2 Mins143 Mins
10Salem (SA)11:42 pm11:45 pm357 KmsYes 3 Mins113 Mins
11Erode (ED)12:50 am01:00 am419 KmsYes 10 Mins219 Mins
12Pugalur (PGR)01:39 am01:40 am470 KmsYes 1 Mins226 Mins
13Karur (KRR)01:58 am02:00 am485 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
14Kulitalai (KLT)02:39 am02:40 am523 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
15Pettaivayatalai (PLI)02:49 am02:50 am532 KmsYes 1 Mins225 Mins
16Tirchrpali Fort (TP)03:29 am03:30 am556 KmsYes 1 Mins211 Mins
17Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)03:55 am04:05 am560 KmsYes 10 Mins24 Mins
18Tiruverumbur (TRB)04:20 am04:21 am570 KmsYes 1 Mins212 Mins
19Budalur (BAL)04:35 am04:36 am593 KmsYes 1 Mins216 Mins
20Thanjavur (TJ)04:48 am04:50 am610 KmsYes 2 Mins236 Mins
21Papanasam (PML)05:10 am05:11 am635 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
22Kumbakonam (KMU)05:43 am05:45 am649 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Aduturai (ADT)05:56 am05:57 am661 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
24Kuttalam (KTM)06:07 am06:08 am672 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
25Mayiladuturai J (MV)07:00 amDestination680 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

16232 Mysore - Mayiladuthurai Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck