16209 - Ajmer-Mysore Express
Ajmer Jn (AII) Mysuru Jn (MYS)

Train 65 Ratings and Reviews



  • 16209 - Ajmer-Mysore Express has No Reviews/Comment yet!

    Be the first to add a review for this Train.

16209 Ajmer-Mysore Express News

Diversion of trains in Ahmedabad - Palanpur section
To complete non - interlocking work railway has taken up a block between Umardashi and Chhapi station that falls under Ahmedabad - Palanpur section. This block will affect the following trains -
  • Train number 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express wi...
22 Dec,2017