RailEnquiry

Loading..

16186 - Velankanni - Chennai Egmore Link Express
VLNK-NGT LINK EXP.
Vellankanni (VLNK) Chennai Egmore (MS)

16186 - Velankanni Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Vellankanni (VLNK)Source08:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Nagappattinam (NGT)09:28 pm09:38 pm11 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
3Thiruvarur (TVR)10:15 pm10:25 pm34 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
4Peralam (PEM)10:50 pm10:51 pm57 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Mayiladuturai J (MV)11:15 pm11:20 pm73 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
6Sirkazhi (SY)11:46 pm11:47 pm93 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Chidambaram (CDM)12:04 am12:05 am109 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
8Cuddalore Port (CUPJ)12:41 am12:42 am148 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
9Tirupadripulyur (TDPR)12:49 am12:50 am152 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
10Villupuram (VM)02:05 am02:15 am194 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
11Tindivanam (TMV)02:49 am02:50 am232 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Melmaruvattur (MLMR)03:14 am03:15 am262 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
13Chengalpattu (CGL)03:48 am03:50 am297 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Tambaram (TBM)04:19 am04:20 am328 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
15Chennai Egmore (MS)05:15 amDestination353 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

16186 Velankanni - Chennai Egmore Link Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck